Tags

, , ,

I’m not feeling the greatest. My stomach feel yucky. Not entirely sure why. Could be that I’ve been eating junk food. Mom made killer strawberry shortcakes. I could eat those every day for the rest of my life if I was certain I wouldn’t get sick or fat.

Not much has been going on. Mostly just my sewing. I’ve really enjoyed that aspect of my days thus far. I’m thinking of trying to make dog leashes to sell on Etsy or something. Who knows. I’m somewhat pessimistic that I’ll even make any money in doing this adventure. But, I wont know unless I try. Right?

I just started Clara’s leash. I’m excited about it. Hoping it turns out as nice, if not better, than the last one.

I wish I had more interesting things to write about. Sadly, I do not.

Wishing you all the very best.

