Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve been a little absent lately. I’ve not been doing well. I have a slipped disc in my lower back that has made my life a walking nightmare, to say the least. I’ve broken down to cry more times than I would like to admit. My saving grace is the ice packs in the freezer I’ve been strapping to myself, and the new friends I’ve been talking to on the sugar glider message boards I roam on the internet. They’ve taken my mind off my pain, and turned it towards sugar gliders.

I need to go to the hospital in a bad way. I wish I had insurance. Another reason why I cry.

In other news, I’ve added more to my Etsy store. It isn’t much, but I’m proud of it. Not sure if anyone would be interested in looking (or ever purchasing from me), but I have gone forward with what I wanted to do. That makes me happy.

And so, I share with everyone my store: The Leash I Can Do

Enjoy. Any critiques? Let me know. Thanks.

