Tags

, , ,

The visit home was good for my heart and soul. I’m so glad I was able to see those who I could. My time there was very limited, but well spent.

I was pleased to see Dawn and Kevin get married. That was the best surprise I have ever been able to give anyone. They were expecting my parents and my brother. They knew that I was living in Arizona, so flying back to Illinois was not an option. Little did they know, my parents bought me tickets to come home for a quick visit, surprise them for their wedding, and bring Rory back to my home (in Arizona). Everything went according to plan.

I was pleased.

I also was able to spend a little bit of a night out with a couple of friends who kidnapped me. My best friends, Brittany, Denise, and Jenny all bagged me and smuggled me to a local Joliet bar – Heroes and Legends. I had a great time and made sweet love with their boobs.

What can I say? I’m a tit lover! I can’t help myself around them.

I’m lucky to have friends who tolerate my boob obsession.

Rory has settled in well. I adore him. He’s very sweet and affectionate. I adore the way he snuggles up to me when I am scratching his head. He loves it, and lays down on you, staring up at you so lovingly and content. It’s a beautiful thing.

Well, that is all I have for now. Aside from being in a terrible fibromyalgia flare, I really don’t have much else to add.

I hope everyone else is doing well.

