Life has been very busy. Especially because of Christmas and helping my dad. We visited family friends and strangers, trying our best to bring joy, love, and the Christmas spirit.

Nothing makes my heart smile more than seeing children and how they react to the magic that is Santa. My dad and I love doing this. 

I realized the other day that he has been doing his Santa role since he was 16, and I started helping him when I turned 16! How awesome is that?!

Anyway, I’m going to chill for a little bit. Last night was date night with my husband. We went to Gila Bend Arena to watch the AZ Coyotes vs Dallas Stars. The Coyotes lost, but there was an awesome brawl that happened. I love that shit!

I never expected to attend so many professional sporting events as I have this year! Spring Training to watch the White Sox vs Cubs game, two NFL games to watch AZ Cardinals, and a NHL game. I think that’s more than I could have ever hoped for. I feel absolutely lucky!

Hopefully everyone had a great year, and next year continues to get even better!