So, the move is pretty much all done. My husband and I are enjoying the new house. Never thought we would have two. My parents and brother are staying in the old house, while Frank and5are in the new house. We are approximately 30 minutes from each house.

I have a lot of unpacking and cleaning up. I swear it’s never-ending. It tends to be difficult for me to do that. Partially because of my health, and partially because my husband works overnight and sleeps during the day/evening. I try to get as much done as I can before he gets home from work. By then, I’m exhausted and want to sleep for days.

I really like this house, though. It’s a little small, but it is really cute! My mom pointed out that it’s actually bigger than the house we had in Joliet. Kind of puts things into perspective. I think I find it overwhelming because of all the boxes and clutter.

Well, that’s about it. Not much has been going on. I’m going to be hanging out with my bestie, Julia. Very excited to see her and have lunch.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day! Spread those lips and show the world your smile!

