So, I want to start this off with a very warm and love-filled Happy Mother’s Day to all the women out there. I hope everyone had a fantastic day.

Now, on to the fun.

I just got home from a little shopping trip. I needed a phone cord so I can use my home phone, since cell coverage isn’t the best where I currently am living. I headed to Wal-Mart. That was my mistake. However, I just needed a couple things, and I figured it would be the quickest option.

I’m not used to this store, so it took me a little bit to find what I needed. Not a problem.

As I made my way to the electronics, this 40-something gentleman decided to be cute and make rude comments about how I looked, focusing on my purple mohawk. He was no prize pig.

“Ew….what’s with dykes and thinking that being fat and pathetic means that shaving their heads will hide their true ugliness? I mean, purple? Could she be any more gay?”

Now, I’m used to people making shitty comments about how I look. But this guy was older than me, and I suppose I expect better from my elders.

I stopped dead in my tracks and turned around to face this fuck. His wife (or girlfriend) was giggling until she realized that I heard them. 

“Seriously dude? You’re going to be a cock-thistle, to show off? To her? Really? You realize that you have zero room to be judging anyone. So, why don’t you return back to the snatch you crawled out of, you fucking soulless ginger cunt. And not that I have to explain my life choices to some fucked up asshole, but I am not a lesbian.”

His face turned bright red, as his lady about choked when I called him a cunt. She looked at me with fear, and he looked like he was going to cry. Or vomit. Not sure which.

I turned away from them. I heard him try to apologize, but it wasn’t because he was sorry for what he said. He was sorry he got caught. 

I don’t think I am going to win any beauty pageants. I’m not that delusional. But for fucks sake! Is my hair and appearance going to start a war? No. What is wrong with people? What is wrong with this guy?

That kind of bullshit is why I don’t like going out. People are vile and bring out the worst in others when they are like that.

