Yesterday was quite the hellish adventure. Let me just warn you that if you are not a fan of gushy blood stories, don’t read on. 
I woke up with a very bloody face (much like the picture I’m sharing). My nose decided that I would love to wake up with my face and shirt just saturated. I had to take a shower and wash my clothes. 
After that, I thought I was in need of coffee. Made it. Drank it. Went for a second cup. As that was brewing, I went to put my clothes in the dryer. 
Faceplanted the floor. Blacked out.
Got up after I came to. Bloody nose. I expected that one. Washed up, got coffee and went to sit down. 
Within a few minutes, blood started to drip out my nose, once again. Went to wash my face and I Faceplanted. Had to clean up the mess; my face and the carpet.
By this point, I’m dizzy and really fucked up feeling. I don’t know how to describe it, other than it felt like I huffed a can of spray paint (never done), smoked some weed (actually have done), and a vice was squeezing my head.
I had a problem focusing my eyes. Then, guess what? Bloody nose. By this point, I am trying to not freak out and question if I need to go to the E.R.
I probably should have, but I didn’t. I hate going, being poked with needles, and getting no real help. 
I fainted a couple more times. Had a couple more bloody noses. Threw up a couple times because of the dizziness. Then decided that I would just not move the rest of the day, scared that I would take a header into the wall (which, by the way, sucks major donkey dick) or end up face down on the floor. I already had cleaned up enough blood, and I didn’t want to do it any more.
I was miserable. I was loopy as hell and probably made no sense throughout many of the conversations I had. 

None of the blood loss is going to be replenished by my defective body. I don’t want to sit through a (possible) transfusion, testing, and the whole world of shit that goes with it. 
I am in a world of shit. 

